Extra-Curricular Calendar
This Week's Events


4-H Club Officers 2017-2018:

President – Anthony Banda
1st VP - Megan Green
2nd VP – Ethan De la Garza
Council Delegate – Nathan Barrett
Secretary - Madison Light
Treasurer – Emma Pickering
Reporter – Savannah Light
Historian – Hayden Biddle
Parliamentarian – Emily Banda
Health/Safety Officer – Jordan Embry
Recreation – Wyatt Pickering


Meeting Information:

Meetings are 1st Monday of every month except for September and January which fall the 2nd Monday of the month

6:30 pm at NISD Cafeteria – unless noted differently


Club Managers:

Tara Green – tgreen@normangeeisd.org

Jana Barrett – jana97@aggienetwork.com